Hello world!

This is the first post. I will try to post signals for tomorrow along with screenshots and explanations. I am feeling my way around this site and have the following observations:

1) I need to purchase an upgrade to edit the visuals on this site. $14.95 doesn’t seem too bad for the year however free is near and dear to my heart.

2) I have purchased the domain but I think I will try to get a handle on WordPress CSS before making any moves.

3) I am familiar with Weebly website builder and I think its excellent for newbies such as myself. I also really liked the websites at Wix.com but cost is higher. I will have to perform an analysis of the two tonight.

4) I would like to seperate blog entries between large cap trades and volatility trades. In essence creating 2 blogs rather then 1. It’s likely I will have to learn CSS in order to do this.

~ by largecaptrader on June 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
